Hoopla Holiday Music

hoopla
Hoopla

Hi Everyone,

Yesterday I was feeling the hustle and bustle that often comes with the season.  I am to select the music that will play at our family gathering.  After thinking about it I decided not to go through the stacks of music in the house or on my favorite device.  Instead, this year I selected the music from Hoopla, the library’s online music and audio catalog.  There were more than 2096 options for me to select from.  Sounds like a lot but all I did was limit to my favorite singers and select the download button.

The best part?  I don’t need to worry about clean up, equipment, or returning the music to the library or even a shelf at home.  Using our Smart TV, I bring up the Internet and log into my Hoopla account from the library website.  Afterwards, the music will return on its own after the festivities are over.

Have a great day,

Dee

Leave a Reply

